[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
Map
Wednesday January 13, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Angie Thomas, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, January 13 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss CONCRETE ROSE, her prequel to The Hate You Give. She will be in-conversation with Dhonielle Clayton. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnangiethomas.eventbrite.com.
  • Start:January 13, 2021 Time: 7:00 PM
  • End:January 13, 2021 Time: 11:59 PM
  • Recurring
  • Where:Noble Booksellers - Fayetteville AR, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States, 72703
  • Phone:N/A
  • Event Type: Family
  • Ticket Price:N/A
Comments

*
*

*
*
Captcha Code
* Required Fields

Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Website design, hosting & hotel internet marketing by Milestone.