[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
Map
Tuesday January 12, 2021 4:00 PM Join bestselling authors Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn on Tuesday, January 12 at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) to discuss all things Agatha Christie and to celebrate the publication of Marie Benedict's new book THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE.
  • Start:January 12, 2021 Time: 4:00 PM
  • End:January 12, 2021 Time: 11:59 PM
  • Recurring
  • Where:Noble Booksellers - Fayetteville AR, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States, 72703
  • Phone:N/A
  • Event Type: Family
  • Ticket Price:N/A
Comments

*
*

*
*
Captcha Code
* Required Fields

Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.


Digital Presence Powered by Milestone Inc.