[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
Map
Tuesday December 01, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome Jess Walter for a LIVE virtual event to discuss the B&N November Book Club selection, THE COLD MILLIONS. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Richard Russo. This event will air on the B&N National FB page: https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble/. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
  • Start:December 01, 2020 Time: 7:00 PM
  • End:December 01, 2020 Time: 11:59 PM
  • Recurring
  • Where:Noble Booksellers - Fayetteville AR, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States, 72703
  • Phone:N/A
  • Event Type: Family
  • Ticket Price:N/A
Comments

*
*

*
*
Captcha Code
* Required Fields

Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.


Digital Presence Powered by Milestone Inc.