[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
Map
Wednesday February 03, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Chang-rae Lee for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, MY YEAR ABROAD. This event will air on Wednesday, 2/3 on the B&N national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble) at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
  • Start:February 03, 2021 Time: 7:00 PM
  • End:February 03, 2021 Time: 11:59 PM
  • Recurring
  • Where:Noble Booksellers - Fayetteville AR, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States, 72703
  • Phone:N/A
  • Event Type: Family
  • Ticket Price:N/A
Comments

*
*

*
*
Captcha Code
* Required Fields

Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.


Digital Presence Powered by Milestone Inc.