[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
Map
Friday December 04, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Holly Black, to discuss the newest release in the Folk of Air series, HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES, in-conversation with Leigh Bardugo! This event will air Friday, December 4 on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
  • Start:December 04, 2020 Time: 7:00 PM
  • End:December 04, 2020 Time: 11:59 PM
  • Recurring
  • Where:Noble Booksellers - Fayetteville AR, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States, 72703
  • Phone:N/A
  • Event Type: Family
  • Ticket Price:N/A
Comments

*
*

*
*
Captcha Code
* Required Fields

Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.


Digital Presence Powered by Milestone Inc.