[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   December 07, 2018

Excellent buffet on Tuesday ...

Excellent buffet on Tuesday & Thursda
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 07, 2018

An unexpected gem!

I made a quick trip for business, and this hotel was recommended by a colleague. My room was clean and the bed was really really comfy. The restaurant was an unexpected bonus! Great ribeye, and I really enjoyed the soup/salad bar. If they have the mushroom soup, you should definitely have a bowl. Also the fruit and nut muffins were delicious
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 05, 2018

Myrtie may's restaurant has ...

Myrtie may's restaurant has huge buffet Tuesday and Thursday best chicken and prime rib roast anywhere. Just a fine place to eat. We drove 80 miles one way to enjoy the food and Eureks Spring
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 05, 2018

It was a pleasant ...

It was a pleasant experience, not a whole lot to complain abou
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 03, 2018

The dining/dance area was ...

The dining/dance area was gorgeous! The lobby was also very pretty. Lots of beautiful pictures & decorated up very nicely with Christmas decorations
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 03, 2018

It was a great ...

It was a great venue for a company holiday part
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 29, 2018

Great food, Wonderful ...

Great food, Wonderful Service, M handicap accessibl
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 27, 2018

Great place to rest ...

Great place to rest following a day in Eureka Springs. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and smelled good. The front desk staff and room staff are very friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 25, 2018

Myrtie Mays is wonderful

Myrtie Mays is wonderful
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 25, 2018

Great food, great service

Great food, great service
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.