[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   August 04, 2019

Best Western is The Best in Eureka Springs!

After staying in a few different hotel options during our journeys to Eureka Springs, The Best Western of The Ozarks is by far the family favorite! The hotel's location is perfect for anyone staying in the area, plus it has great value for the price. Check in went smoothly, as the desk lady was polite and courteous, as well as the rest of the hotel's staff. The lobby was also very nice. The room was clean, spacious, and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was spotless, and not tightly crowded like most hotels.The room was complete with a nice balcony in which you can sit and enjoy the fresh air. There was a very nice pool, with a nightly movie showing, a game room, and even a mini golf course. A popular in house restaurant is also located on the property near the lobby. Best Hotel in Little Eureka Springs
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 02, 2019

Great place to stay

Nice pool & game room for the kids, breakfast at motel was good. Slept great and also had places to put motorcycle under cover in case of storms. Had lots of seating around pool, so that was nice to hang out for our group
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 29, 2019

Great place to stay!

We love this place! Located close to town and the trolley will stop there if you don't want to drive, you can just ride the trolley. Room was clean and neat. Awesome outdoor swimming pool with a waterfall and in the evening they have a family friendly movie playing that you can watch from the pool area. Plenty of seating around the pool and some plants/flowers. The only thing we didn't like is that the pool area closes at 10pm. We would like to have stayed there longer just to relax, look at the pool and listen to the bug night sounds. We didn't want to swim, just relax. There is also a game room and a place with tables that you can sit out at night. Hot tub also that closes at 10pm
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 22, 2019

I love Best Western Inn of the Ozarks!

We chose this property for our stay because we have enjoyed it several times in past years. The room was clean and comfortable (the beds are so nice!). The staff is friendly and efficient and the restaurant on the property is always a great experience
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 04, 2019

Nice place to stay

They are in process of updating and it shows. Good customer service. Gals at front desk recognized our Diamond Elite status with BW rewards. They have a small area with a tiny miniature golf area, air hockey, pool , the ski balll was down . And a couple of other things didn't work but was fun none the least . A pretty pool . Hot tub needed cleaning.. there was a family reunion going on and some unattended loud kiddos . They have a movie that plays at the pool in the evening. No free breakfast, there is a restaurant on site . Food is ok, not spectacular. I would like to see them give a discount to hotel guests . There is a trolley stop on property so you don't have to drive downtown and try and find parking. The King Jacuzzi was nice, not fantastic. But clean! The air conditioning was having trouble staying regulated . The WiFi is not great but worked occasionally. Our room faced the woods and is a pretty view. I would say it's a little better than a standard BW but not a BW plus . I would stay there again as long as the customer service recognition for our Elite rewards and we were upgraded. You have to remember Eureka Springs has a very high tax rate
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   June 24, 2019

Great hotel for families/kids

This hotel has an awesome pool & outdoor arcade area: pool tables, ping pong, mini-putt putt golf, etc. Plenty to keep busy kids happy. In the evening they pulled down a screen and showed a movie that you could watch from the pool area. Would be a wonderful hotel location for a family reunion
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   June 24, 2019

Great location for a family reunion!

Call ahead and get someone in sales to assist you with your reunion. They will block rooms and give you a fair rate. They will also assist you with suggestions for using other venues on their campus. Best Western Inn of the Ozark is in a great location in Eureka Springs, AR
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   June 23, 2019

Wedding party

My niece just got married there yesterday. We stayed there for two nights. The rooms were clean and the beds were very soft. The view from my room was spectacular. The only complaint I could possibly think of is the fact that the AC unit was acting strange. The second night is in the working fine and we slept much better
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   June 21, 2019

Clean, friendly, helpful

A clean, comfortable place to stay. The staff is very helpful in directing you how to get around town. The only drawback is that they are on the outer edge of town so if you plan on doing anything downtown you'll need to either drive (not recommended due to lack of parking) or take the trolley (reasonably priced for an all day pass - very much worth it). The staff helped us get what we needed to ride the trolley and ensured we knew which line take and stop to get off when we wanted to return to the hotel. I would stay here again for sure. Be prepared they do NOT offer a complimentary breakfast and the restaurant onsite (Myrtie May's or something like that) is not a gluten free friendly place - the staff at the restaurant was rude when I asked questions. This is not a reflection of the hotel itself which is great the four stars is because when we booked it we thought it had a complementary breakfast. We were disappointed to find out it didn't so we weren't prepared for breakfast since I can't eat at the restaurant onsite
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   June 14, 2019

Stay here!

Our room was fairly nice and roomy but the AC needed a little repair but worked well enough.. The food we ate was really good but the staff at this hotel was very good. Helpful to any our needs and very fun and freindly. We will stay here again any time we would go back to Eureka Springs
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.