[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   September 07, 2017

Had a great stay ...

Had a great stay in Branson, the hotel was clean and comfortable. Close to everything
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 04, 2017

This wonderful location hosted ...

This wonderful location hosted my wedding party, family, friends and reception on July 1st weekend and we had such a great time! The staff was incredible, the rooms were nice and the location was perfect as it was just a few minutes from the Thorncrown Chapel where we had our ceremony, and just a few minutes from all the shopping and restaurants Eureka Spring has to offer. The restaurant at the hotel is great, there's a perfect swimming pool and an arcade for the kiddos! Shout out to Margie, one of the ladies who helped us with everything from rehearsal dinner to brunch the day after the wedding, she's a saint and knows her town so well that she helped us find a local vet when our dog needed some attention and Google wasn't helping. The food at the reception was perfect and it was all just a dream
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 04, 2017

This wonderful location hosted ...

This wonderful location hosted my wedding party, family, friends and reception on July 1st weekend and we had such a great time! The staff was incredible, the rooms were nice and the location was perfect as it was just a few minutes from the Thorncrown Chapel where we had our ceremony, and just a few minutes from all the shopping and restaurants Eureka Spring has to offer. The restaurant at the hotel is great, there's a perfect swimming pool and an arcade for the kiddos! Shout out to Margie, one of the ladies who helped us with everything from rehearsal dinner to brunch the day after the wedding, she's a saint and knows her town so well that she helped us find a local vet when our dog needed some attention and Google wasn't helping. The food at the reception was perfect and it was all just a dream
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 13, 2017

Loved it! We took ...

Loved it! We took a spur of the moment road trip to Eureka Springs and they were able to accommodate us. Nice place, great price, and Myrtie Mae's had good food. Will definitely stay there next time
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 13, 2017

Loved it! We took ...

Loved it! We took a spur of the moment road trip to Eureka Springs and they were able to accommodate us. Nice place, great price, and Myrtie Mae's had good food. Will definitely stay there next time
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   August 07, 2017

Family reunion was a ...

Family reunion was a hit because of this hotel
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 19, 2017

We enjoyed our stay ...

We enjoyed our stay here. Positives the pool is amazing, We really enjoyed the game area, the bed is beyond good, staff is friendly, restaurant is convenient and good food. The natural setting is the icing on the cake. Improvements microwave and mini fridge (especially since there is no continental breakfast). The air freshener smell is overwhelming. An elevator would be helpful
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 19, 2017

We enjoyed our stay ...

We enjoyed our stay here. Positives the pool is amazing, We really enjoyed the game area, the bed is beyond good, staff is friendly, restaurant is convenient and good food. The natural setting is the icing on the cake. Improvements microwave and mini fridge (especially since there is no continental breakfast). The air freshener smell is overwhelming. An elevator would be helpful
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 08, 2017

Nice room no fridge ...

Nice room no fridge , microwave and no dang breakfast. WTH
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   July 08, 2017

Family reunion was a ...

Family reunion was a hit because of this hotel
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.