[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   June 21, 2019

Clean, friendly, helpful

A clean, comfortable place to stay. The staff is very helpful in directing you how to get around town. The only drawback is that they are on the outer edge of town so if you plan on doing anything downtown you'll need to either drive (not recommended due to lack of parking) or take the trolley (reasonably priced for an all day pass - very much worth it). The staff helped us get what we needed to ride the trolley and ensured we knew which line take and stop to get off when we wanted to return to the hotel. I would stay here again for sure. Be prepared they do NOT offer a complimentary breakfast and the restaurant onsite (Myrtie May's or something like that) is not a gluten free friendly place - the staff at the restaurant was rude when I asked questions. This is not a reflection of the hotel itself which is great the four stars is because when we booked it we thought it had a complementary breakfast. We were disappointed to find out it didn't so we weren't prepared for breakfast since I can't eat at the restaurant onsite
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   June 14, 2019

Stay here!

Our room was fairly nice and roomy but the AC needed a little repair but worked well enough.. The food we ate was really good but the staff at this hotel was very good. Helpful to any our needs and very fun and freindly. We will stay here again any time we would go back to Eureka Springs
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   June 02, 2019

Clean and Updated

Not a bad place at all. Very average hotel. It was clean and updated. The only issue was the room smelled musty. The pool was clean and plenty big. Nice lawn chairs and there was an outdoor covered play area with games
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 31, 2019

Harley Owner Group Memorial Day Trip

Describe the service you experienced - Awesome Tell us how you liked the room - Great Talk about the location & amenities- Nothing was closed/out of service Say what you liked best & least - room and area for group visiting/congregatin
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 30, 2019

Clean and quiet

King room - was very large, nice sitting area to read, room was located facing the trees and away from pool and very quiet. Hotel has a full restaurant, not the normal BW breakfast/coffee area as we normally have. Will make reservations for the fall and request same room/area
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 30, 2019

Best Eastern and Western

The Fried Chicken in the resturant was the best I've ever tasted and that includes several visits to the world famous Willie Mae's Scotch House in New Orleans, LA. It is a must try for all who visits the Eureka Springs, Arkansas area
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 28, 2019

Great place for our group

We had a 25 person motorcycle group on a holiday weekend. A very friendly accommodating staff. Very clean room and facility overall. Very comfortable bed. Restaurant was a little slow but not terrible. Only bad experience for me personally was keys stopped working and it took desk staff 3 tries to activate again
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 28, 2019

nice place

very clean. nice place. are you kidding me? 200 characters minimum? I said what I want to say, shortly and succinctly, and now I am typing to meet this minimum character requirement. unbelievable. almost done. bing
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 25, 2019

Amazing!!

Mini golf, shuffleboard, ping pong, skeeters ball, pool tables, hot tub, swimming pool AND poolside movies after dark. Best hotel for families in Eureka. Clean rooms, friendly staff and just awesome. Dont stay anywhere else
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 23, 2019

Very Good Hotel

It's the best hotel I've stayed at! I'm not just saying that because I work here! The rooms are always very clean, it's a comfortable place to relax after a long day on the road or after work! I recommend others to definitely stay here
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.