[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   April 16, 2019

Comfortable clean easy acces

Comfortable clean easy acces
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 13, 2019

Very nice hotel in ...

Very nice hotel in the heart of everything in Eureka Springs, AR. Large and comfortable room with windows on each side of room for cross breeze. Rates may vary by season, be out room in early April was extremely reasonable. A good value for a perfect time to visit the area. Don't miss seeing the spectacular Thorncrown Chapel just to the NW of downtown on Rt. 62
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 13, 2019

Great accommodations Great Staff! ...

Great accommodations Great Staff! Competitive Prices! Margie is a Wonderful MGR! Thank You
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 13, 2019

Visit to Eureka Springs

We arrived late but staff were very courteous. Room was ready, temperature controlled, clean, everything worked, and beds were very comfortable. We were there for two nights and slept well both nights with no noise. This location has an onsite restaurant that was excellent. Every staff member of the Inn and restaurant were smiling, personable, and never failed to meet all of our needs. We would stay there on any future visits. The Best Western Inn of the Ozarks is not to be confused with another Best Western in town on the same street. Remember "BW Inn of the OZARKS" when booking
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 07, 2019

Service was excellent. Thank ...

Service was excellent. Thank you we will return soon
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 06, 2019

Good place to go ...

Good place to go t
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 06, 2019

outstanding services from all employees

A friendly atmosphere and great facilities. Great place for business conference groups. Located in a community of interesting spots to shop and visit. Surrounding region has some worthwhile local visits
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 05, 2019

Wonderful place. Great place ...

Wonderful place. Great place to rest and relax. Planning a trip in the near future to return
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 01, 2019

Excellent Stay!

My mom and I spent the night 03/31/19 at this hotel. They were very accommodating, getting us a downstairs room with parking right at the room. Staff was lovely. Very clean, great night's sleep and quiet, even though the rooms aren't far from Van Buren street. Would definitely stay again
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 01, 2019

BEST in Eureka Springs

Third time at Inn of the Ozarks in Eureka Springs. Excellent service, nice inn, nice conference center; floor is having a problem. Clean, comfortable room, with good furnishings. Good internet service, good location. Great staff, great restaurant with fine salad bar. Work underway in part, upgrading. Look forward to staying again next year
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.