[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   February 20, 2019

Clean and neat! They ...

Clean and neat! They do there work right
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   February 18, 2019

Eureka Springs Visit

Overall nice and clean place to stay in Eureka Springs. Close to everything in Eureka and good sized room with comfortable king bed and recliner chair. Plenty of parking and easy to check in and out. The breakfast was good and priced reasonable
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   February 18, 2019

Nice older property

This property is reminiscent of the 60s. Unlike many older properties, the room was extremely clean and clearly attempts have been made to update the rooms. The staff was professional. The attached restaurant reminded me of traveling in an earlier time. Our breakfast was excellent and the salad bar for the upcoming lunch service made us wish we were staying a bit longer
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   February 08, 2019

Great hotel in a ...

Great hotel in a convenient locatio
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   February 05, 2019

Mother/Daughter weekend was amazing. ...

Mother/Daughter weekend was amazing. Our room was spacious & comfy for the 6 of us. Staff was friendly & helpful. Hot tub was amazing. We didn't want to leave
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   February 04, 2019

Very clean room from ...

Very clean room from the fresh smell to the clean tub. In addition, it was extremely quiet
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   February 01, 2019

Everything

Everything
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   January 28, 2019

Very Pleasant Visit/Stay in Eureka Springs

Our first experience at the hotel was checking in with Margie. She took care of us quickly and passed on some helpful information about getting around the City. The restaurant breakfast was delicious, the wait staff was friendly and pleasant and check out was quick and easy. The room, although a bit dated, was comfortable, large, very clean and very nice. We've been coming to Eureka Springs twice a year since 2003, staying at another facility, however, even though it cost more than the previous place, we have found new accommodations at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks and have made reservations for the same suite in the spring - can't wait to come back and enjoy the balcony when the weather is warm
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   January 25, 2019

Always the Best. Stay ...

Always the Best. Stay there often. Love it and Eureka Springs A
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   January 21, 2019

The rooms were clean ...

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent stay
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.