[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   October 08, 2019

Great place to stay!

We stayed here while attending the Corvette Weekend. I'm pretty picky about where I stay and I could not be more pleased with this place! Room was spotless clean, bed was comfortable, staff was extremely friendly & location is great! There's a restaurant on site. Food is okay. Nothing to complain about. If you're looking for a place to stay, this is it
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 07, 2019

Hotel for Bikes, Blues, BB Rally

This is a great hotel for motorcyclists, biker friendly, very clean rooms. Highly recommend. As a HOG member there is a discount even during the rally. Eureka Springs Arkansas is a great little town, very friendly. Hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 06, 2019

Weekend Get Away

My wife and I came down to Eureka Springs for the 29th annual Corvette weekend. The hotel was very clean, the food was very good, all in all an excellent weekend there. We have made our reservations there for next year, really looking forward to the visit. The only negative thing I could say was, the restaurant opened at 7 o'clock and we had to be someplace at 7:30 so we couldn't take advantage of the morning breakfast. Other than that, excellent day
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 05, 2019

Great Property

Nice property. Spread out with parking for trailers etc. Beautiful back drop trees, green hills. The pool area is great with plenty of tables, chairs and loungers. There is also game area for the kids. The restaurant on the property is quite good and offers complementary coffee to hotel guest. Front desk was quick and easy with information on the local area
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 03, 2019

A few nights in the Ozarks

My stay at the Best Western in in Eureka Springs was great. The food at the restaurant was second to none. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the over all experience makes you want to stay for a little while longer. The rooms are very clean and quite comfortable. The hotel is very well maintained. I would recommend it if you are in the Eureka Springs area
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 30, 2019

Great place to stay in Eureka!

We ent for BBB this past weekend. Great staff and great people staying in the hotel with us! This was our 3rd time staying here and we booked rooms for next year as well. Room was spacious and clean. You Can sit out by the wheel and relax as well
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 23, 2019

Nice but pricey

Nice place no free breakfast kind of pricey. Great location and very clean but if you are a budget vacationer you might need to look at some place not so expensive. I book just because this was a group trip and I had no choic
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 23, 2019

Two Person Get Away

Personnel were geat and very helpful. Area was very quiet and peaceful. Room was very clean. Pool was still open and clean. Great location right on Highway 62. Hot tub area was clean. All the trees made it very pleasant
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 21, 2019

One of the best in Eureka Springs

I've stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times in the last 12 months and never been disappointed with anything. The game area, pool with swim-in movies, attractive grounds and consistently clean - really clean - rooms have made each and every visit a real pleasure
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 19, 2019

Love this hotel

I was extremely satisfied with my stay here and hope to come back. The bed was to die for and I plan on getting a mattress just like it if possible. I did not want to leave cause I slept so well. The only complaint if you want to call it that is that the nightstand was a tad too small
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.