[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this form, you consent to share the review along with your name on the site. We do not sell personal data to third parties. Your email address will not be made public but maybe used by us for communication purposes. If you are below 16 years of age, you are required to obtain prior permission from your legal guardian(s). If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details here.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   January 05, 2020

Clean room, good food, friendly staff.

Enjoyed our stay here during new years week. Clean room. Top rated breakfast restaurant and friendly staff. Bed was the best Ive had in a motel in quite a while. Note that all attractions in town are closed but downtown shopping was not crowded. Will for sure utilize this hotel on our next trip to the area
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   January 02, 2020

Wonderful Hotel and Restaurant!

Hotel was clean and pretty and staff was very friendly. The restaurant was wonderful, great food and service. The salad bar was so beautiful that my husband took a picture of it. It was all decorated during the Christmas holiday with Christmas music playing. We felt like we in a luxury hotel
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 28, 2019

A suprise in the Ozarks!

We chose this hotel because of the price and location. The Inn turned out to be a diamond. The room was spacious, clean and well maintained. We had requested a room with a view and were presented a wonderful unobstructed view of the surrounding mountain forest
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 27, 2019

Very comfortable and staff was super friendly

The little cottage I stayed in was clean and comfortable. Check In, Restaurant and cleaning staff was friendly and helpful. The property was neat and clean.We ate breakfast and supper at the restaurant and the food was very good. We asked around and was told that the Restaurant was a town favorite. I would recommend this BW Inn
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 22, 2019

Christmas in Eureka

Nice, clean hotel not far from downtown Eureka. There is no evening trolley service, but since it's so close to downtown Eureka you won't have to drive far. Our room came with breakfast the next day which was pretty good. Will stay again
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 19, 2019

Weekend away

The staff was friendly & very accommodating. The hotel has a nice restaurant with a full menu, as well as buffet options, and the wait staff was attentive. Our room had all the amenities we needed. In addition, our friends asked for a couple of extra chairs & the desk clerk was quick to respond & bring them
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   December 07, 2019

Nice room with good bed

Typical Best western little older rooms but they are large with comfortable bed. Several buildings so little spread out but equals quiet location. Thought we could walk down to old town area but steep hill down so not easy. Would stay here again
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 28, 2019

10 out of 10!

Great place to stay. This was our fourth stay and all have been great. Breakfast is exceptional and servers are efficient and keep the coffee flowing.. We were greeted as old friends. The best vegetable soup have ever eaten
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 26, 2019

Clean room, ultra comfy beds.

Very nice for an older property. Room was clean and fresh, no odors. Beds had nice linens and VERY comfortable mattresses. Newer carpet, but older furniture, our chair upholstery was pretty tattered. Bathrooms look very new and nice. Nice landscaping with many tall pine trees. Noise level OK, had some odd creaking / clicking noises above the bath area and road noise does leak in around the doors. No free breakfast, was not offered any discount for on site restaurant. Good stay for the price
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   November 18, 2019

Very nice

Tjis is a very nice hotel with most guest rooms away from the road so road noise is minimal. The hot tub is very small but nice as it was cool out ...the pool was closed. We didnt eat at the restaurant but it appeared very busy...if you stay here we recommend you get a room away from the restaurant so you dont hear the constant noise of doors and car locks. Beautiful views in the back of the hote
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.