[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   June 20, 2018

Started off great until ...

Started off great until I woke up with a roach the size of a quarter in the bathroom. Brandon at the front desk was very rude and made sure to tell me that they were in the woods, bugs were to be expected. I've stayed many rural places and have never had roaches. Very disappointed and will not go back
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   June 20, 2018

Started off great until ...

Started off great until I woke up with a roach the size of a quarter in the bathroom. Brandon at the front desk was very rude and made sure to tell me that they were in the woods, bugs were to be expected. I've stayed many rural places and have never had roaches. Very disappointed and will not go back
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 09, 2018

We had a very ...

We had a very good experience!! The staff was totally awesome and the room was very clean. We had breakfast at Myrtl Mae"s and just loved Miss Addie and another lady (we didn't get her name). Great food and very friendly staff!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 09, 2018

We had a very ...

We had a very good experience!! The staff was totally awesome and the room was very clean. We had breakfast at Myrtl Mae"s and just loved Miss Addie and another lady (we didn't get her name). Great food and very friendly staff!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   May 09, 2018

We had a very ...

We had a very good experience!! The staff was totally awesome and the room was very clean. We had breakfast at Myrtl Mae"s and just loved Miss Addie and another lady (we didn't get her name). Great food and very friendly staff!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 01, 2018

Little dated but nice. ...

Little dated but nice. Humidity was high and air was having trouble keeping it cool and smelled musty. The room was big. But the refrigerator froze all our water
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 01, 2018

Little dated but nice. ...

Little dated but nice. Humidity was high and air was having trouble keeping it cool and smelled musty. The room was big. But the refrigerator froze all our water
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 01, 2018

Little dated but nice. ...

Little dated but nice. Humidity was high and air was having trouble keeping it cool and smelled musty. The room was big. But the refrigerator froze all our water
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   October 04, 2017

Nice Rooms, covered lockable ...

Nice Rooms, covered lockable bike park was nice but a little way far from room!!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   September 25, 2017

This has been our ...

This has been our go to lodging when we come to ES for about 15 years or so. PLEASE get new mattresses!! We stayed in 171 this last weekend and the mattress has 2 body dents worn into it and the sides of the mattress feel like the steel frame of it will bruise your legs or butt if you sit on it just wrong. Seriously. Love the Comforel pillows but update the mattresses. Before we stay again I'll be calling to ask about it prior to making reservations
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.