[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Inn of the Ozarks Eureka Springs, Arkansas 207 W. Van Buren, Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Reservations
  • Book Now

Eureka Springs, Arkansas Hotel Reviews . . . Imagine Your Stay

Located in the scenic Ozark Mountains, Best Western Inn of the Ozarks offers well-appointed accommodations, superb service and resort style amenities to make your stay enjoyable. Making your staying even more fun, our hotel offers recreational activities like golf, tennis and boating right on our scenic grounds. Take a look at our Eureka Springs, Arkansas hotel reviews and see what guests have to say about us.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   April 16, 2019

Comfortable clean easy acces

Comfortable clean easy acces
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 13, 2019

Very nice hotel in ...

Very nice hotel in the heart of everything in Eureka Springs, AR. Large and comfortable room with windows on each side of room for cross breeze. Rates may vary by season, be out room in early April was extremely reasonable. A good value for a perfect time to visit the area. Don't miss seeing the spectacular Thorncrown Chapel just to the NW of downtown on Rt. 62
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 13, 2019

Great accommodations Great Staff! ...

Great accommodations Great Staff! Competitive Prices! Margie is a Wonderful MGR! Thank You
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 07, 2019

Service was excellent. Thank ...

Service was excellent. Thank you we will return soon
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 06, 2019

Good place to go ...

Good place to go t
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   April 05, 2019

Wonderful place. Great place ...

Wonderful place. Great place to rest and relax. Planning a trip in the near future to return
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   March 25, 2019

Close to everything. Nice, clean ...

Close to everything. Nice, clean and friendly
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   March 24, 2019

My family and I ...

My family and I stayed at this hotel over spring break and it was phenomenal. A wonderful breakfast each morning and clean up to date rooms made our stay wonderful
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   March 24, 2019

Its a nice place ...

Its a nice place to stay. Clean friendl
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
  Guest   •   March 24, 2019

At the Diamonds and ...

At the Diamonds and Denim Ball, the BBQ chicken was delicious. However, the brisket was dry and chewy, and the ribs were inedible. The potato salad and coleslaw were standard issue for food service. The wait staff were very attentive and as always, did a great job
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There.® Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
©2002-2016 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.